Calendar

In 2017 the calendar will be changing to include categories, such as SERVICES, REGULAR BOOKINGS & ONE-OFF BOOKINGS. For the rest of 2016 the default category will be left as ALL EVENTS as this is where the service listings are held. In 2017 the default category will change to SERVICES. If you wish to view REGULAR or ONE-OFF BOOKINGS select the required option from the CHANGE CATEGORY drop down box and click on the red button CHANGE

<< August 2017

September 2017

Change category
Friday 1st September 2017  ANNUAL SHUTDOWN at St Chads
Can you help with some maintenance of St Chad’s Building? We will be shutting the building from Mon 21st August – Sat 2nd Sept so that routine maintenance, painting, cleaning, etc. can be done. If you can help in any way please let Chris Perry or Revd Jane know. Thanks.
Sunday 3rd September 2017 8:00amBCP Holy Communion at St Bartholomew's
BCP (The Book of Common Prayer) is the 1662 traditional service book of the Church of England.
9:30amFamily Worship at St Chad's
11:15amHoly Communion at St Bartholomew's
Wednesday 6th September 2017 10:15amHoly Communion at St Chad's
Sunday 10th September 2017 8:00amBCP Holy Communion at St Bartholomew's
BCP (The Book of Common Prayer) is the 1662 traditional service book of the Church of England.
9:30amHoly Communion at St Chad's
11:15amMorning Worship at St. Bartholomew's
Wednesday 13th September 2017 10:15amHoly Communion at St Chad's
Sunday 17th September 2017 8:00amBCP Holy Communion at St Bartholomew's
BCP (The Book of Common Prayer) is the 1662 traditional service book of the Church of England.
9:30amMorning Worship at St Chad's
11:15amHoly Communion at St Bartholomew's
Wednesday 20th September 2017 10:15amHoly Communion at St Chad's
Sunday 24th September 2017 8:00amBCP Holy Communion at St Bartholomew's
BCP (The Book of Common Prayer) is the 1662 traditional service book of the Church of England.
9:30amFamily Holy Communion at St Chad's
11:15amHoly Communion at St Bartholomew's
3:00pmBaptism at St Bartholomew's
Wednesday 27th September 2017 10:15amHoly Communion at St Chad's
<< August 2017