Calendar

In 2017 the calendar will be changing to include categories, such as SERVICES, REGULAR BOOKINGS & ONE-OFF BOOKINGS. For the rest of 2016 the default category will be left as ALL EVENTS as this is where the service listings are held. In 2017 the default category will change to SERVICES. If you wish to view REGULAR or ONE-OFF BOOKINGS select the required option from the CHANGE CATEGORY drop down box and click on the red button CHANGE

<< December 2017

January 2018

Change category
Monday 1st January 2018  New Years Day
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 10:15amHoly Communion at St Chad's
Sunday 7th January 2018  NO 9:30AM SERVICE AT ST.CHAD'S TODAY
8:00amBCP Holy Communion at St Bartholomew's
11:15amHoly Communion at St Bartholomew's
Wednesday 10th January 2018 10:15amHoly Communion at St Chad's
Sunday 14th January 2018 8:00amBCP Holy Communion at St Bartholomew's
BCP (The Book of Common Prayer) is the 1662 traditional service book of the Church of England.
9:30amHoly Communion at St Chad's
11:15amMorning Worship at St. Bartholomew's
Wednesday 17th January 2018 10:15amHoly Communion at St Chad's
Sunday 21st January 2018 8:00amBCP Holy Communion at St Bartholomew's
BCP (The Book of Common Prayer) is the 1662 traditional service book of the Church of England.
9:30amMorning Worship at St. Chad's
11:15amHoly Communion at St Bartholomew's
Wednesday 24th January 2018 10:15amHoly Communion at St Chad's
Sunday 28th January 2018 8:00amBCP Holy Communion at St Bartholomew's
BCP (The Book of Common Prayer) is the 1662 traditional service book of the Church of England.
9:30amFamily Holy Communion at St Chad's(Dawpool Year 6 Visit)
Doughnuts & Dates
11:15amHoly Communion at St Bartholomew's
3:00pmBaptism at St. Barthlomew's
Wednesday 31st January 2018 10:15amHoly Communion at St Chad's
<< December 2017